top of page
Writer's pictureIlinca Moisa

FINAL RESULT - SYLK MAGAZINE - THE INNER STYLE ISSUE - MAY 2021

Updated: May 20, 2021

Here you can see the final result of my magazine: SYLK Magazine: The Inner Style Issue, May 2021. These are some mock-ups, in order for you to be able to see how the magazine would look like if it were printed on paper, just like regular magazines. I am extremely proud of myself for achieving exactly what I had in mind. I managed to portray inner style in a very vibrant and colourful way, while still keeping the elegant, classical image of Sylk Magazine. I love the way in which this magazine turned out and I believe that all my hard work and effort this year has paid off.

Ana and I have also updated our Instagram account, and added many new photos. Make sure to check it out by clicking here !





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page